How to use the Auto-Sign Up toggle in Teams

Follow

The Auto-Sign Up toggle allows admins to add participants to sessions without triggering an invitation or confirmation email. Any user added to a session when the Auto-Sign Up is toggled on will be automatically confirmed to the session. For CyberEscape Online, participants will need to be sent the video conferencing link manually, since an auto-generated email is not sent. (Note: Once the Auto-Sign Up is toggled On, you cannot toggle it back to Off!)

autosignuptoggle.png

For more information about adding users to sessions, check out How to invite participants to individual sessions!

0 out of 0 found this helpful